Our Executive Team

There's a reason people work with us.

Ecology Action's leadership team is fearless, passionate and united under one shared purpose: positioning our clients for success.

  • Andy M.

    Vice President, Customer Success

  • Chuck T.

    Chief Operating Officer

  • Frank H.

    Interim Vice president of Sales

  • Gary E.

    Vice President, Construction Services

  • Heather H.

    Vice President of Marketing Solutions

  • Jane M.

    Principal, Taper

  • Jim M.

    Executive Director and CEO

  • John W.

    Vice President, Business Informatics

  • Jonathan T.

    Vice President, Business Development and Integration

  • Kirsten L.

    Vice President of Community Programs

  • Mahlon A.

    Vice President of Strategic Development

  • Michelle M.

    Vice President, Delivery

Our Board of Directors

Trusted advisors committed to your success.

When it comes to the science of energy innovation, we are fortunate to lean on a deep bench of successful industry veterans—from professors and policy developers to building efficiency experts and environmental scientists—their combined intellect is unparalleled.

  • David P.

    Community Committee Chair

  • Doug M.

    Energy Committee Chair

  • Heather L.

    Board of Directors

  • Ileana Ortega Brunetti

    Board Member

  • Jennifer S.

    Board Development Committee Chair

  • Joe J.

    Emeritus Board Member

  • Ken K.

    Board of Directors

  • Lisa H.

    Board of Directors

  • Lynn R.

    Board of Directors

  • Nikki P.

    Board of Directors

  • Patrick T.

    Board of Directors

  • Sarah C.

    Board Chair

  • Wendy R.

    Board of Directors